•  
  •  
Schulpräsidium  
Michaela Moll
 
E-Mail: michaela.moll@rothenthurm.ch
 
 
 
Schulleiter














 
Michael Kuriger
 
Büro Schulleitung: 041 839 80 46

Mobile: 078 853 38 56

E-Mail: schulleitung@psrothenthurm.ch




 
Sekretariat


 
Petra Schuler
Schulstrasse 5
6418 Rothenthurm
 
Büro Sekretariat: 041 839 80 45
 
E-Mail: schule@psrothenthurm.ch
 
 



 

Lehrerzimmer

041 839 80 40
 
 


Lehrpersonen        
   

KG A         

Sarah Libardoni

sarah.libardoni@psrothenthurm.ch

KG B
 
Aline Szvoboda
 
aline.szvoboda@psrothenthurm.ch 
 
KG C
 
Cindy Edwards
Sandra Betschart
 
cindy.edwards@psrothenthurm.ch
sandra.betschart@psrothenthurm.ch

1./2. MJK a

Sandrine Annen

sandrine.annen@psrothenthurm.ch
 
1./2. MJK b
 
Rita Simonetto
Esther Imboden
 
rita.simonetto@psrothenthurm.ch
esther.imboden@psrothenthurm.ch
 
1./2. MJK c
 
Laura Mackie

laura.mackie@psrothenthurm.ch
 
1./2. MJK d
 
Martha Kessler
 
martha.kessler@psrothenthurm.ch
 
3./4. MJK a
 
Mira Zehnder
 
mira.zehnder@psrothenthurm.ch
 
3./4. MJK b
 
Tobias Baggenstos

tobias.baggenstos@psrothenthurm.ch
 
3./4. MJK c
 
Martina Schuler
 
martina.schuler@psrothenthurm.ch
 
3./4. MJK d
 
Regula Horat
Micaela Schuler
 
regula.horat@psrothenthurm.ch
micaela.schuler@psrothenthurm.ch

5./6. MJK a
 
Raffael Spezia
 
raffael.spezia@psrothenthurm.ch

5./6. MJK b
 
Damian Henggeler

damian.henggeler@psrothenthurm.ch

5./6. MJK c
 
Pascal Deck
 
pascal.deck@psrothenthurm.ch
 
5./6. MJK d
 
Lara Baumberger
 
lara.baumberger@psrothenthurm.ch


Text. Gestalten


Charlotte Stalder
Mira Carletti
Ruth Zibung


charlotte.stalder@psrothenthurm.ch
mira.carletti@psrothenthurm.ch
ruth.zibung@psrothenthurm.ch
 
IF-Lehrerinnen
 
Barbara Winet
Karin Iadarola
Maria Niedermann       
 
barbara.winet@psrothenthurm.ch
karin.iadarola@psrothenthurm.ch
maria.niedermann@psrothenthurm.ch
 
 
Fachlehrpersonen    
                              
Petra Ulrich  
Esther Imboden          
Cornelia Fürst
Michael Kuriger  

petra.ulrich@psrothenthurm.ch
esther.imboden@psrothenthurm.ch
cornelia.fuerst@psrothenthurm.ch
michael.kuriger@psrothenthurm.ch
     
 
Schulsozialarbeit   
                              
Jennifer Rösch  
jennifer.roesch@psrothenthurm.ch          
079 654 28 97
Dienstag: 13.00 Uhr bis 16.30 Uhr
Donnerstag: 07.00 Uhr bis 12.00 Uhr 
 
 
Hausdienst
Fredi Meier, Anita Kälin, Christina Auf der Maur, Koni Schuler & Ramon Fuchs